## List of faculty Marshals for the Convocation 2023

S1.	Name of Department	Name of Faculty	Contact No.
No			
01	All PhD. Students	Dr. Samiran Das, Associate prof.	9101802681
02	M. Tech (Civil and CSE)	Dr. Gunajyoti Das, Asst. professor	8473879250
03	M. Tech (FET and GET) and M. Des	Haradip Mohilary, Asst. professor	
04	Civil Engineering (B. Tech)	Dr. Soumen Maji, Asst. professor	9531028998
05	Computer science and Engineering (B. Tech)	Mr. Bikramjit Choudhury, Asst. professor	8638005168
06	Electronics and Communication Engineering (	Dr. Rajib Chetia, Assistant Professor	9101723354
	B. Tech and Diploma)		
07	Food Engineering and Technology ( B. Tech	Dr. Avik Mukharjee, Associate Professor	8135988896
	and Diploma)		
08	Instrumentation Engineering ( B. Tech and	Dr. Kaushik Chandra Deva Sarma, Asst. professor	9706490533
	Diploma)	Mahananda Brahma, Assistant Professor,	
09	Multimedia and communication Design ( B.	Mr. Subash Rai, Asst. professor	8011761487
	Des and Diploma)		
10	Civil Engineering (Diploma)	Dr. Ranjay Das, Asst. professor	9678803078
11	Computer science and Engineering (Diploma)	Dr. Kaushik Barman, Asst. professor	9435378948

N.B. - All the students are requested to contact their respective faculty marshals for any guidance.

All students must reach bus stand at 12 noon on 09-01-20124 for reharsel.